Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
4 Stories with Reggie Dabbs (Children's Multi Media Curriculum)
Compact Disc and DVD Pack.

Price: $124.99
In stock.
Be the first to review this product! Click here.

4 Stories is a four-week curriculum for children ages 6 to 12. The four lessons are 'Lost Sheep', ' Samaritan', 'Prodigal Son' and 'House on the Rock'.

This 4-disc pack is presented in DVD, PowerPoint and Hotkey format, featuring video preaching, object lessons, memory verses, illusions, and bonus features - music clips, animations, training clips, notes and quizzes.

4 Stories captivates the younger generation to fall in love with Jesus as they learn about the gospel stories He told. Weekly lessons focus on four stories from the New Testament, each with a different application that kids of all family backgrounds can relate to and apply the teaching of Jesus to their lives.

Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 567302

Status: To be deleted

Date Published: 24 Jun 2008

Publisher: Planetshakers Ministries International

Subjects: Curriculum - Children's

Category: Ministry/Church - Curriculum