Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
A Lineage of Grace Special Edition (5 Stories in One)

Price: $29.99
Now: $25.49
You save: $4.50 (15%)
In stock (10+)
Pages: 560
Be the first to review this product! Click here.
People also purchased:
The Book of Sig…
David Jeremiah
Price: $24.99
Now: $21.24
Gettin’ Old Ain…
Karen O’Connor
Price: $7.99
Now: $6.79
The Tinderbox
Beverly Lewis
Price: $22.99
Now: $19.54
Forgettable Jok…
Martha Bolton
Price: $9.99
Now: $8.49
The Persian Gam…
Joel C Rosenber…
Price: $22.99
Now: $19.54
Meeting God Fac…
Bill Johnson
Price: $24.99
Now: $21.24
The Resting Pla…
Bill Johnson
Price: $20.99
Now: $17.84

  • New York Times bestselling author of Redeeming Love and The Masterpiece
  • Beautiful keepsake gift edition of Francine Rivers’ bestselling story collection
  • 5 stories of women in the Bible in the family tree of Jesus
  • Elegant hardcover package with gold foil embossing on rich purple linen
  • Prestigious 2009 Retailer’s Choice Award winner
  • A must-have for every Francine Rivers fan!
Meet five unlikely women—Tamar, Rahab, Ruth, Bathsheba, and Mary—whom God chose to change eternity. Each was faced with extraordinary, even scandalous, challenges. But they had courage. They lived daring lives. Sometimes they made mistakes—big mistakes. And yet God, in His infinite mercy, used them to bring forth the Christ, the Savior of the world.

Author Information

Francine Rivers
Romance author Francine Rivers has enjoyed a successful writing career for more than twenty-five years. Early achievements in the secular market translated into award-winning and best-selling works upon her conversion to Christ in 1986. Redeeming Love, her first effort for the Christian market, was a best-selling title that garnered several awards and was a finalist for the Romance Writers of America's Choice Award.
The Mark of the Lion trilogy contains the award-winning titles A Voice in the Wind, An Echo in the Darkness, and As Sure As the Dawn. The Scarlet Thread earned her a third RWA Rita award and a July, 1997, qualification for the RWA Hall of Fame. The Atonement Child was released in 1997 and remained #1 on the CBA best-seller list for four months. That year Francine also released her "redeemed" version of Redeeming Love and it remains on the CBA best-seller list.

The Lineage of Grace series is Francine's most recent professional success. This critically acclaimed series traces the women in the lineage of Jesus Christ. Its books Unveiled - Tamar, Unashamed - Rahab, Unshaken - Ruth, Unsppoken - Bathsheba and Unafraid - Mary are the latest triumph of Francine using her writing to draw closer to the Lord. She hopes that through her work, she might worship and praise Jesus for all He does in her life and through her life.

Francine and her husband Rick live in Northern California and enjoy the time spent with their three grown children and every opportunity to spoil their two grandchildren
Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 696425

Catalogue: 2019 June Winter Mail Order Catalogue

Date Published: 04 Sep 2018

ISBN-13: 9781496434296

Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers

Subjects: Fiction - Historical

Category: Books - Fiction

Weight: 889 g

Size: 1.5in x 6.25in