Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
Acts of Faith 3-in-1 Value Edition

Price: $19.99
Now: $15.99
You save: $4.00 (20%)
In stock (10+)
Pages: 704
Be the first to review this product! Click here.

In this sweeping, epic series surrounding the early Church, three women must cling to their newfound faith when physical and spiritual forces threaten all they hold dear. In the face of such persecution, how can faith and love survive?

Contains three novels: The Centurion's Wife, The Hidden Flame and The Damascus Way.

More Information
Three Bestselling Novels in One

The Acts of Faith trilogy is a sweeping saga set in Israel and beyond during the months and years immediately following the death and resurrection of Jesus of Nazareth. Authors Davis Bunn and Janette Oke have woven an intriguing story featuring compelling fictional characters who interact with the men and women who were central to the rise of Christianity. Amid religious, political, and cultural persecution, these courageous few must shape and preserve a faith that will stand the test of time.

Author Information

Janette Oke
Janette Oke (pronounced "oak") pioneered inspirational fiction and is the leading author in the category today. Love Comes Softly, her first novel, has sold over 1 million copies. Janette is now the bestselling author of over 70 books, 32 of which have been translated into fourteen languages.
Janette receives fan mail from all over the world and answers each letter personally. She received the 1992 President’s Award from the Evangelical Christian Publishers Association for her significant contribution to Christian fiction, the 1999 CBA Life Impact Award and has been awarded the Gold Medallion Award for fiction.

Janette and her husband, Edward, have four grown children and enjoy their many grandchildren. They make their home in Canada.

Janette Oke's web site:

Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 687490

Catalogue: 2020 February Super Saver Catalogue

Date Published: 04 Apr 2017

ISBN-10: 076421800X

ISBN-13: 9780764218002

Publisher: Bethany House Publishers

Subjects: Fiction - Historical / Fiction - General

Category: Books - Fiction

Weight: 855 g

Size: 9in x 6in