Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
Bonnetts and Bugles Series (Books 1-10)

Price: $76.99
Now: $61.59
You save: $15.40 (20%)
In stock.
Pages: 1640
Other products in this series:

Be the first to review this product! Click here.

The Bonnets & Bugles Series tells the story of two close families as they find themselves on different sides of the Civil War after the fall of Fort Sumter in April 1861. Thirteen year old Leah becomes a helper in the Union army with her father, who hopes to distribute Bibles to the troops. Fourteen year old Jeff becomes a drummer boy in the Confederate Army and struggles with faith while experiencing personal hardship and tragedy. 

This set includes the entire collection of the Bonnets and Bugles series: Drummer Boy at Bull Run, Yankee Belles in Dixie, The Secret of Richmond Manor, The Soldier Boy's Discovery, Blockade Runner, The Gallant Boys of Gettysburg, The Battle of Lookout Mountain, Encounter at Cold Harbor, Fire Over Atlanta, and Bring the Boys Home.

Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 613211

Status: Special order item

Date Published: 01 May 2011

ISBN-10: 0802409083

ISBN-13: 9780802409089

Publisher: Moody Publishers

Series: Bonnets & Bugles Juvenile Fiction Series

Subjects: Children - Fiction (Ages 10 - 15)

Category: Books - Fiction Children

Weight: 2046 g

Size: 21.6 x 14.0 cm