Children in the Bible Series (Pack of 10 large Hardcover books)

Price: $29.99
Out of print
Other products in this series:

Be the first to review this product! Click here.

Contains the complete set of 10 books in the Children in the Bible Series at an incredible price. Only available while stocks last!

The Children in the Bible series is a well-written and delightfully illustrated character building series for kids age 3 and up. The books introduce the reader to the childhood of famous Bible-characters like Isaac and Jesus – teaching children the values of determination, generosity, compassion and more.

Titles are:
The Children and Jesus
Jesus as a boy
The Boy with Bread
Naamans Servant

Each book is available individually for $12.99 each.

Online Availability
Out of Print. Cannot be supplied.

Click here for in-store availability
Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 699698

Status: Out of Print

Date Published: 01 Feb 2019

Publisher: Scandinavia Publishing House

Series: Children in the Bible

Subjects: Children - Early Readers (Ages 4-7)

Category: Books - Children