Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
Children in the Bible Series (Pack of 9 Large Hardcover books)

Price: $39.99
Now: $31.99
You save: $8.00 (20%)
In stock.
Other products in this series:

Be the first to review this product! Click here.
People also purchased:
The Comic Book …
Illustrated by …
Price: $12.99
Now: $7.99
The Comic Book …
Illustrated by …
Price: $12.99
Now: $7.99
The Children's …
Anne de Graaf

Contains the complete set of 9 books in the Children in the Bible Series at an incredible price. Only available while stocks last!

The Children in the Bible series is a well-written and delightfully illustrated character building series for kids age 3 and up. The books introduce the reader to the childhood of famous Bible-characters like Isaac and Jesus – teaching children the values of determination, generosity, compassion and more.

Titles are:

Jesus as a boy
The Boy with Bread
Naamans Servant

Each book is available individually for $16.99 each.

Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 706756

Catalogue: 2020 Kids bargain Books

Date Published: 19 May 2020

Publisher: Word Australia

Series: Children in the Bible

Subjects: Children - Read To Me Ages 1-4 Hardcover

Category: Books - Children