Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
Cooper Kids Adventure Series Box Set (Volumes 1-4)
Ideal for Boys!
Boxed Set

Price: $37.99
Now: $30.39
You save: $7.60 (20%)
In stock.
Pages: 576
Other products in this series:

Be the first to review this product! Click here.

Four-volume set of Frank Peretti's "Indiana Jones-style" adventure stories that build sound values in kids while keeping them glued to their seats. Ideal for boys!

More Information
Set Includes:^The Door In The Dragon's Throat^Escape From The Island Of Aquarius^The Tombs Of Anak^Trapped At The Bottom Of The Sea

Frank E. Peretti's popular fiction series for young adults in now available in a boxed set. This collection of four novels has been redesigned for today's young readers. Poisonous snakes and angry terrorists. Close calls and nerve-wracking rescues. Earthquakes. Traps. Plane crashes. Typical teen years, right? Jay and Lila Cooper are teenagers who travel all over the world with their archaeologist dad. Their adventures take them to some remote corners of the earth, where they encounter mysterious characters and dark secrets. They must find ways to uncover the truth - no matter how dangerous the search. By trusting in God to keep them safe in the most perilous situations, Jay and Lila have some amazing adventures. Now a new generation of readers can immerse themselves in the exciting world of the Cooper kids with this boxed set. All four books have been redesigned, giving the series a fresh new look.

Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 402811

Status: Current Title

Date Published: 01 Dec 2004

ISBN-10: 1581346913

ISBN-13: 9781581346916

Publisher: Good News Publishers- Crossway Books

Series: The Cooper Kids Adventure Series

Subjects: Children - Fiction General / Children - Fiction (Ages 8 - 13)

Category: Books - Fiction Children

Weight: 490 g

Size: 7.63