Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
Easter Joy (3 CD Set)
Compact Disc

Price: $19.99
Now: $15.99
You save: $4.00 (20%)
In stock.
Be the first to review this product! Click here.

A unique 3 CD gift set that tells the whole Easter story in music and song, from the Passion of Jesus to the surprise and excitement of the Resurrection morning, and the very first Easter Day.

More Information
1. Jesus Christ Is Risen Today 
2. Christ Arose! (Low In The Grave He Lay) 
3. The Power Of The Cross (Oh To See The Dawn) 
4. The Day Of Resurrection! 
5. Alleluia, Alleluia! Hearts To Heaven 
6. This Joyful Eastertide 
7. Jesus Lives! 
8. Come Ye Faithful, Raise The Anthem 
9. The Strife Is O'er, The Battle Done 
10. Praise To The Holiest In The Height 
11. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross 
12. Christ The Lord Is Risen Again 
13. Shine, Jesus Shine (Lord The Light Of Your Love Is Shin 
14. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name 
15. The Head That Once Was Crowned 
16. Thine Be The Glory 
17. O Praise Ye The Lord! 
1. He Lives! (I Serve A Risen Saviour) 
2. Sinfonia (From Easter Oratorio BWV 249 - Bach) 
3. Because He Lives 
4. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story 
5. Amazing Grace! 
6. Sinfonia (From Cantata BWV 174 - Bach) I Love The Lord 
7. I Love To Tell The Story 
8. Crown Him With Many Crowns 
9. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing 
10. O Sacred Head Once Wounded 
11. Sinfonia (From Cantata BWV 42 - Bach) That Sabbath Even 
12. The Old Rugged Cross 
13. Praise To The Lord, The Almighty 
14. Sonata (From Cantata BMV 31 - Bach) The Heavens Laugh 
15. Blessed Assurance, Jesus Is Mine 
16. To God Be The Glory 
1. Behold The Lamb Of God 
2. He Was Despised And Rejected Of Men 
3. Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs 
4. And With His Stripes We Are Healed 
5. All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray 
6. But Thou Didst Not Leave His Soul In Hell 
7. Lift Up Your Heads 
8. How Beautiful Are The Feet Of Them 
9. Hallelujah! 
10. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth 
11. Since By Man Came Death 
12. Behold I Tell You A Mystery 
13. The Trumpet Shall Sound 
14. Worthy Is The Lamb/Amen 
15. Gloria In Excelsis Deo (From RV589 - Vivaldi) 
16. Exsultate, Jubilate (From KV165 - Mozart) 
17. Alleluia (From KV165 - Mozart) 
18. Thou Art The King Of Glory (From Dettinger Te Deum - Ha

Track Listing

Track Title Composer
1Jesus Christ Is Risen Today
2Christ Arose! (Low In The Grave He Lay)
3The Power Of The Cross (Oh To See The Dawn)
4The Day Of Resurrection!
5Alleluia, Alleluia! Hearts To Heaven
6This Joyful Eastertide
7Jesus Lives!
8Come Ye Faithful, Raise The Anthem
9The Strife Is O'er, The Battle Done
10Praise To The Holiest In The Height
11When I Survey The Wonderous Cross
12Christ The Lord Is Risen Again
13Shine, Jesus Shine
14All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
15The Head That Once Was Crowned
16Thine Be The Glory
17O Praise Ye The Lord!
Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 580077

Status: Current Title

Date Published: 01 Feb 2010

UPC: 5038508009008

Publisher Code: CFR0900

Publisher: Classic Fox

Subjects: Easter 2014 / Music - Inspirational

Category: Music - Easy Listening/Inspirational