Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
Be the first to review this product! Click here.

Track Listing

Track Title Composer
1Surface Of The Sun
2Is This The Moment
3The Blame
4Lights Out
5One Again, With Feeling
6Crashing Cars
7Dude... That's Freaking Awesome!
8Pretty Famous
9I'm A Killer
10Good Luck With The Girls
11Good Times
Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 576599

Status: Available while stocks last

Date Published: 01 Sep 2009

UPC: 5055070306328

Publisher: FURIOU5? Records

Subjects: Music - Rock / Music - Contemporary Pop

Category: Music - Rock