Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
Indiana Cousins Fiction Series: 3 Book Pack

Price: $12.99
Now: $7.99
You save: $5.00 (38%)
In stock (10+)
Other products in this series:

Be the first to review this product! Click here.
People also purchased:
The Brides Of L…
Wanda E Brunste…
Price: $9.99
Now: $4.99
The Amish Milli…
Wanda E. Brunst…
Price: $19.99
Now: $14.99
Christian Roman…
Whispers of the…
Price: $14.99
Now: $10.00
The Remnant Ser…
Vannetta Chapma…
Price: $9.99
Now: $4.99
Price: $24.99
Now: $19.99
Doctor Dog: Hea…
Wells, M.R.
Price: $14.99
Now: $4.99
2019 Wall Calen…
Size 30 x 22.5c…
Price: $3.50
Now: $0.35
2019 Wall Calen…
Size 30 x 22.5c…
Price: $3.50
Now: $0.35

Welcome to the lush and lavish Amish country where Wanda Brunstetter's romantic series, Indiana cousins begins.

3 Book Pack includes

A Cousin's Promise
A Cousin's Prayer
A Cousin's Challenge

Author Information

Wanda E Brunstetter
Fascinated by the Amish people during the years of visiting her husband's family in Pennsylvania, Wanda E Brunstetter combined her interest with her writing and now has eleven novels about the Amish in print, along with numerous other stories and ministry booklets. She lives in Washington State, where her husband is a pastor, but takes every opportunity to visit Amish settlements throughout the states.
Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 697171

Catalogue: 2019 March Sale Catalogue

Date Published: 01 Aug 2018

Publisher: Word Australia

Series: Indiana Cousins Fiction Series

Subjects: Books - Fiction

Category: Books - Fiction