Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
Learning with the Bible (Set of 4 Books)
Boxed Set

Price: $31.99
Now: $19.99
You save: $12.00 (38%)
In stock at supplier
Be the first to review this product! Click here.

The "Biblical Building Blocks" series familiarize children with the Bible as they learn basic skills.

Set Includes:
1, 2, 3, Count With Me: is a unique picture book for young children. Jolanda Dijkmeijer uses the story of creation to teach children to count. The appealing and colourful illustrations are by Liza-Beth Valkema.

The Animal Caravan: In this unique picture book for children ages 3-6 author Jolanda Dijkmeijer combines the story of the journey to the promised land with the teaching of familiar animal names. The appealing and colorful illustrations are by Liza-Beth Valkema.

Reuben and the Rainbow: in unique picture book for children ages 3-6 teaches not only color names, but also teaches the meaning of the rainbow. The story also gives a picture of everyday life in the time of the Bible.

The Missing Sheep:In this unique picture book for children aged 3-6, children join a shepherd looking for a lost sheep. During the search they learn about prepositions and contractions.

each book has 16 pages.

Online Availability
In stock at supplier

Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery

Click here for in-store availability
Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 619644

Status: Stock line

Date Published: 01 Jan 2011

ISBN-13: 9788772473284

Publisher: Scandinavia Publishing House

Subjects: Children - General Religious (thru To Pre-school) / Children - Bible Story Books

Category: Books - Children