Instant download
Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
Lori Wick Short Stories, Vol. 4
Ebook epub Download

Price: $1.99
Always available
Pages: 94
Be the first to review this product! Click here.

Bestselling author Lori Wick's novels have warmed the hearts of millions of fans! Now for the first time ever, Lori's short stories are released to her ebook readers in this new Lori Wick Short Stories collection, with a personal note from Lori after each story.

Volume 4, "The Rancher's Lady," showcases Lori's western romance flair. Shasta McGregor leaves Australia for a temporary wrangler position in California, giving her heart time to heal after being jilted by her fiance. Kyle Harrington, the ranch's crusty owner, at first mistakes Shasta's natural, graceful beauty for lack of skill. Although in time they soften toward one another, it takes a tragedy for them to wonder--could God have brought together this rancher and this lady?

BONUS! The Prologue and Chapter One from Every Little Thing About You, the first book in Lori Wick's Yellow Rose Trilogy, is included.

Author Information

 Lori Wick
Lori Wick is the bestselling author of more than 25 books (3.5 million copies sold), including the popular Rocky Mountain Memories series, the Yellow Rose Trilogy, and standalone novels such as Pretense, The Princess, and Bamboo and Lace. Lori lives in Wisconsin with her husband, Bob, and their three children.
Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

About eBooks
This product is an eBook, or electronic book. It is supplied in downloadable form, for reading on a suitable device. No physical copy of the product will be supplied unless it is purchased separately.

Quick eBook links:

Getting Started with eBooks
Shopping for eBooks
Purchasing eBooks
Your eBook Library
Reading your eBooks

To read eBooks from WORD on your desktop or laptop computer, you will need to download Adobe Digital Editions. Click here for more information.

Adobe Digital Editions
Product Details

Product #: 691112

Status: Current Title

Date Published: 25 Jul 2017

ISBN-10: 0736968431

ISBN-13: 9780736968430

Publisher: Harvest House Publishers

Subjects: Fiction - Romance

Category: Books - Fiction