Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
Million Lights
Compact Disc

Price: $19.99
Now: $10.00
You save: $9.99 (50%)
In stock.
Be the first to review this product! Click here.

A Million Lights is a beautiful collection of sweeping, epic songs that sees Michael W. Smith exploring new ground with music created to enlighten, mesmerize and touch the soul of listeners.

Song Listing:

A Million Lights
Something In My Heart
Your Love
Love Always Wins
Crashing Waves
Hey Love
You Make Me Feel This Way
Who You Are

Author Information

Michael W Smith
Michael W. Smith has garnered twenty-three number one hits, multiple gold and platinum records, two Grammy Awards, and twenty-two Dove Awards. In 1999, he became the first Christian artist to be honored with ASCAP’s Golden Note Award for lifetime achievement in songwriting. He is the author of the bestsellers Friends Are Friends Forever, Your Place in This World, and This Is Your Time, and founded Rocketown, a youth club ministry in Nashville. He and his wife, Debbie, have five children.

Author Hometown: Franklin , Tennessee

Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 695090

Status: Current Title

Date Published: 16 Feb 2018

UPC: 762183425420

Publisher: Rocketown Records

Subjects: Music - Rock / Music - Contemporary Pop

Category: Music - Contemporary Music