Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
Be the first to review this product! Click here.

The album brings us more of what we have come to expect from this unique, outstanding and inspiring ministry group. With 11 new Psalms and Isiah 53, expect a slightly more acoustic and refelctive feel to the album but with the intensity and sensitivity expected from Sons of Korah.

Track Listing

Track Title Composer
1Psalm 35 - Contend
2Psalm 1 - Blessed Is The Man
3Psalm 37 - Shine Like The Dawn
4Psalm 127 - Unless The Lord Builds The House
5Psalm 30 - Garments of Joy
6Psalm 73 - Whom Have I In Heaven But You
7Psalm 123 - I Lift Up My Eyes
8Psalm 128 - Olive Plants
9Psalm 37 - Be Still Before The Lord
10Psalm 51 - A Broken Spirit and A Contrite Heart
Online Availability
In stock at supplier

Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery

Click here for in-store availability
Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 520405

Status: Special order item

Date Published: 23 Jan 2003

UPC: 9314730100024

Publisher Code: WACD002

Publisher: 5ive Pty Ltd

Subjects: Music - Rock / Music - Easy Listening / Music - Adult Contemporary

Category: Music - Rock