Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
Some People Change
Compact Disc

Price: $17.99
Now: $4.99
You save: $13.00 (72%)
In stock.
Be the first to review this product! Click here.

Michael English originally joined the Gaither Vocal Band nearly thirty years ago and quickly launched himself to the forefront of Christian music. Along with a new album, "Some People Change", which MusicScribe says, "This is the strongest English has sounded in years", Michael has again rejoined the Gaither tour in 2013 to continue the latest chapter in his own musical journey. The album, produced by Rascal Flatt's member, Jay DeMarcus, features Michael's stunning version of "In Christ Alone" plus "Stubborn (Psalm 151), "Waking Up The Dawn" and more. An added bonus to the record includes a haunting version of "I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry" produced by Benjy Gaither.

Track Listing

Track Title Composer
1I Ain't Givin Up on Jesus
2Come to the River
3I'd Rather Have Jesus
4Some People Change
5I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
6On That Great Day
7In Christ Alone
8I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey Now
9Waking Up the Dawn
10Stubborn (Psalm 15)
11I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry [-]
Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 632998

Status: Available while stocks last

Date Published: 26 Mar 2013

UPC: 715187931824

Publisher: Curb Records

Subjects: Music - Rock / Music - Contemporary Pop

Category: Music - Rock