Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
The Amish Millionaire Series: Set of 6 Books

Price: $24.99
Now: $19.99
You save: $5.00 (20%)
In stock (10+)
Please Note: Only Available While Stocks Last
Be the first to review this product! Click here.

The Amish Millionaire--A 6-Part Romance Saga Now in one set! Great Value!

Follow Joel Byler home to his Amish roots in the complete Amish Millionaire series from New York Times bestselling authors Wanda E. Brunstetter and Jean Brunstetter. Everyone in Joel’s life—his father, his fiancée, his siblings, his employees—is affected by his selfish pursuit of money. Will he let his own desires destroy what remains of his life, or will one selfless act open the path to restoring faith, family, and love?

The English Son
The Stubborn Father
The Betrayed Fiancee
The Missing Will
The Divided Family
The Selfless Act

Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 695102

Status: Current Title

Date Published: 01 Mar 2018

Publisher: Word Group

Subjects: Fiction - Romance

Category: Books - Fiction