The Discovery Series (6 Book Set)
Boxed Set

Price: $25.99
Out of print
Other products in this series:

Be the first to review this product! Click here.

A Lancaster County Journey through Loss and Love from Wanda E. Brunstetter!

Follow the journey of Meredith and Luke Stoltzfus in the complete Discovery series from New York Times bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter. . . . Financial struggles. Arguments. A suspected pregnancy. A last-minute trip to Indiana. A drug addict on the run. A deadly encounter at a Philadelphia bus station. As Meredith and Luke are faced with the greatest challenge of their young lives, will their love and faith be enough to bring them back together again, against all odds?

Box Set Includes:
Goodbye to Yesterday
The Silence of Winter
The Hope of Spring
The Pieces of Summer
A Revelation in Autumn
A Vow for Always

Online Availability
Out of Print. Cannot be supplied.

Click here for in-store availability
Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 642039

Status: Out of Print

Date Published: 01 Nov 2013

ISBN-10: 1624167519

ISBN-13: 9781624167515

Publisher: Barbour Publishing

Series: The Discovery - A Lancaster County Saga

Subjects: Fiction - Romance

Category: Books - Fiction

Weight: 816 g

Size: 19.6 x 11.1 cm