Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
Pages: 16
Other products in this series:

Be the first to review this product! Click here.
Other Formats Pricing
PaperbackPrice:   $13.99


My Very First Bible published to high acclaim in 2003 and its popular stories and bright illustrations have since gone onto provide the basis for a number of additional series including board books, big books, sticker and activity books. 12 key Bible stories have now been made available as great value, little paperbacks, offering a smart way of collecting multiple books for use in groups and classes, for award-giving, or for anyone wanting a pocket-money gift. The series includes: In the Beginning; Noah and the Ark; Moses and his Sister; Brave David; Jonah and the Whale; Daniel and the Lions; The First Christmas; Jesus and the Storm; The Good Samaritan; The Lost Sheep; Our Father; and The Easter Story.

Author Information

 Lois Rock
LOIS ROCK is is a prolific and versatile writer of children’s books based on the Bible. Skilled at writing for a variety of ages, her worldwide sales are nearly 4 million copies.
 Alex Ayliffe
ALEX AYLIFFE is an award-winning children’s book artist who uses a distinctive and popular paper collage technique.
Online Availability
Available while stocks last.

Delivery time
Click here for in-store availability
Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 589076

Status: Out of Print

Date Published: 20 May 2011

ISBN-13: 9780745963150

Publisher: Lion Childrens

Series: My Very First Bible Stories

Subjects: Children - General / Children - Easter Books

Category: Books - Children

Weight: 19gr

Size: 130 x 105 mm