Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
The Love Comes Softly Collection One (Vol 1-4)

Price: $29.99
Now: $23.99
You save: $6.00 (20%)
In stock.
Pages: 704
Be the first to review this product! Click here.
Product Description

A special value edition featuring the first four books in Janette Oke's classic Love Comes Softly series! These gentle prairie romances follow the Davis family in their journey through life's struggles and joys on the Canadian frontier. The story begins with Clark and Marty, and then continues into the next generation with their daughter Missie's love story.

Author Information

Janette Oke
Janette Oke (pronounced "oak") pioneered inspirational fiction and is the leading author in the category today. Love Comes Softly, her first novel, has sold over 1 million copies. Janette is now the bestselling author of over 70 books, 32 of which have been translated into fourteen languages.
Janette receives fan mail from all over the world and answers each letter personally. She received the 1992 President’s Award from the Evangelical Christian Publishers Association for her significant contribution to Christian fiction, the 1999 CBA Life Impact Award and has been awarded the Gold Medallion Award for fiction.

Janette and her husband, Edward, have four grown children and enjoy their many grandchildren. They make their home in Canada.

Janette Oke's web site:

Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 680326

Status: Special order item

Date Published: 02 Feb 2016

ISBN-10: 0764215205

ISBN-13: 9780764215209

Publisher: Bethany House Publishers

Subjects: Fiction - Historical / Fiction - General

Category: Books - Fiction

Weight: 801 g

Size: 22.9 x 15.2 cm