Add To Cart
Sign in to use your Wish List
Winnie the Horse Gentler: Pack of 8

Price: $29.99
Now: $23.99
You save: $6.00 (20%)
In stock (50+)
Other products in this series:

Be the first to review this product! Click here.
People also purchased:
Joey: How a Bli…
Jennifer Bleakl…
Childrens Bookm…
Assorted Design…
The Horse of My…
Callie Smith Gr…
Love Unleashed …
Dana Mentink
Price: $14.99
Now: $9.99
Defying Jihad: …
Esther Ahmad
Bee Your Best -…
Kick Balls
The Complete Li…
Laura Ingalls W…
Price: $79.99
Now: $63.99
Erasers: Rejoic…
Lady Bug Eraser…

Join twelve-year-old Winnie Willis and her friends—both human and animal—on their adventures through paddock and pasture as they learn about caring for others, trusting God, and growing up.

Includes all eight books in the bestselling series!

#1: Wild Thing
#2: Eager Star
#3: Bold Beauty
#4: Midnight Mystery
#5: Unhappy Appy
#6: Gift Horse
#7: Friendly Foal
#8: Buckskin Bandit

More Information

Twelve-year-old Winnie Willis has a way with horses. Along with her dad and sister, Winnie is learning how to live without her mom, who was also a natural horse gentler. As Winnie teaches her horses about uncondi-tional love and trust, God shows Winnie that he can be trusted as well. Readers will be hooked on the series' vivid characters, whose quirky personalities fill Winnie's life with friendship and adventure.

This great value pack contains all 8 books in the Winnei Series at a great price!

Spread the WORD!
Found something you like?
Share it!

Product Details

Product #: 696254

Catalogue: 2019 SUPER SPRING SALE Catalogue

Date Published: 01 May 2018

Publisher: Word Australia

Series: Winnie The Horse Gentler Series

Subjects: Children - Fiction (Ages 8 - 13)

Category: Books - Fiction Children